HARRY POTTER and the Deathly Hallows Part 1

17 Nov

I was fortunate enough to go to the PRE-SCREENING of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1.

IT WAS AMAZING.

INCREDIBLE.

GLORIOUS.

MAJESTIC.

ETC.

The movie was absolutely FANTASTIC in every way and I cannot wait to see it again tomorrow night at the midnight showing!

The way I’ve been describing it to everyone (besides all those adjectives listed above) is:

You know how every Harry Potter movie, although good, usually makes you conscious of how long you’ve been sitting there watching it? THIS ONE DOES NOT. I seriously could not believe that 2 hours and 25 minutes had actually passed me by. IT’S INCREDIBLE. You blink and it’s over!

This one is also a little on the scary side. There were several parts that made me jump.

IT IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD. I am going to have to see it 567899876588765467 times in theatres.

One Response to “HARRY POTTER and the Deathly Hallows Part 1”

  1. jessicachc November 19, 2010 at 9:05 pm #

    best. day. ever.
    or at least in my top 5.

Leave a Reply

