BIG BANG IS BACK

25 Feb

In honor of Big Bang’s Comeback!!! , and also two of my best friends’ birthdays, I made some comics on paint (I am the worst artist ever. haha) of Big Bang. I also made one of 2NE1. Enjoy!

Big Bang Fighting!!! 🙂

Big Bang members plus their beloved dogs

Because I'm a bad artist, this doesn't portray them as beautiful as they are, but it's comical.

This is my friends Jess and Kaylyn meeting Big Bang

I really enjoy creating paint artwork. Here is one not about celebrities and rather about a girl who FREAKED OUT that the teacher didn’t pronounce her name correctly on the first day of class, and my friend Jessica and I being shocked that she freaked out. haha

First Day of Class.

One Response to “BIG BANG IS BACK”

  1. jessicachc February 25, 2011 at 6:24 pm #

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA this is soooooooo funny

Leave a Reply

